Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Friday, May 25, 2018

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Aloha Community Library