Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Monday, October 9, 2017

Sherwood Public Library

Friday, October 13, 2017

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center