Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Friday, July 28, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Friday, August 4, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Monday, August 7, 2017

Banks Public Library

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Banks Public Library

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Banks Public Library

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Banks Public Library

Friday, August 11, 2017

Banks Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Banks Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library