Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Library Closures

Beginning January 1, 2019, this page lists only upcoming holidays and other special days that WCCLS member libraries are closed.

Find regularly scheduled closures on the Locations: Maps & Hours page. Some libraries are regularly closed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Friday, February 22, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Monday, February 25, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Cornelius Public Library

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Beaverton City Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Friday, May 24, 2019

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Monday, May 27, 2019

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Beaverton City Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Cedar Mill Community Library

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

Cornelius Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Brookwood Library

Hillsboro Shute Park Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Sherwood Public Library

Tigard Public Library

Tualatin Public Library

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Beaverton City Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Cedar Mill Community Library

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

Cornelius Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Brookwood Library