Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Friday, May 19, 2017

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Aloha Community Library

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library