Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Cedar Mill Community Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Cedar Mill Community Library

Cornelius Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Hillsboro Main Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Sherwood Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Tigard Public Library

Tualatin Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

North Plains Public Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls