Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Friday, August 7, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Friday, August 14, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Friday, August 21, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Friday, August 28, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Friday, September 4, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Monday, September 7, 2015

Banks Public Library

Beaverton City Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Cedar Mill Community Library

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

Cornelius Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Main Library