Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, July 27, 2014

West Slope Community Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 3, 2014

West Slope Community Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 10, 2014

North Plains Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

North Plains Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

North Plains Public Library

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, August 31, 2014

North Plains Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Forest Grove City Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Banks Public Library

Monday, September 1, 2014

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Beaverton City Library

Tigard Public Library

Tualatin Public Library

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

Forest Grove City Library

Sherwood Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center