Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

 

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Friday, July 29, 2016

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Friday, August 5, 2016

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Saturday, August 6, 2016

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

Friday, August 12, 2016

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Oregon College of Art and Craft

Tuality Health Information Resource Center

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Banks Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

North Plains Public Library