Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Tigard Public Library