Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Cedar Mill Community Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library