Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, February 14, 2015

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Monday, February 16, 2015

Cornelius Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Hillsboro Main Library

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Banks Public Library

Beaverton City Library

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, February 21, 2015

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, February 22, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Hillsboro Library Shute Park Branch

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library