Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 20, 2014

West Slope Community Library

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

Cedar Mill Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 27, 2014

West Slope Community Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

North Plains Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 4, 2014

North Plains Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 11, 2014

North Plains Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 18, 2014

North Plains Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 25, 2014

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

Monday, May 26, 2014

Cedar Mill Community Library @ Bethany

Sherwood Public Library

North Plains Public Library

Tigard Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Cedar Mill Community Library

Garden Home Community Library

Beaverton City Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

Cornelius Public Library

Banks Public Library

Tualatin Public Library

Beaverton City Library @ Murray Scholls

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, June 1, 2014

North Plains Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

North Plains Public Library

Forest Grove City Library

Banks Public Library

West Slope Community Library

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, June 15, 2014

North Plains Public Library

Tuality Health Resource Center