Upcoming days that WCCLS member libraries are closed

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Friday, May 15, 2015

West Slope Community Library

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Tigard Public Library

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Forest Grove City Library

Garden Home Community Library

Oregon College of Art & Craft

Tuality Health Resource Center

West Slope Community Library

North Plains Public Library

Banks Public Library

Monday, May 25, 2015

Cedar Mill Community Library