Skip to content Skip to navigation

Locations: Map and Hours

Terri Palmer, Director
17455 SW Farmington Rd, Ste. 26A, Aloha, OR 97078
Denise Holmes, Director
42461 NW Market St, Banks, OR 97106-9019
Glenn Ferdman, Library Director
12375 SW Fifth St, Beaverton, OR 97005-9019
Tracey Firestone, Branch Supervisor
11200 SW Murray Scholls Pl, Suite 102, Beaverton, OR 97007-9702
Bethany Library - part of Cedar Mill & Bethany Community Libraries
Marianne Coalson, Branch Manager
15325 NW Central Dr, Suite J-8, Portland, OR 97229-0985
Cedar Mill Library - part of Cedar Mill & Bethany Community Libraries
Peter Leonard, Executive Director
1080 NW Saltzman Rd, Portland, OR 97229-5603
Karen Hill, Director
1370 N Adair St, Cornelius, OR 97113
Sun - Tue:
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Wed - Fri:
10:00 am-8:00 pm
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Colleen Winters, Director
2114 Pacific Ave, Forest Grove, OR 97116-2497
Molly Carlisle, Director
7475 SW Oleson Rd, Portland, OR 97223-9019
Hillary Ostlund, Library Director
2850 NE Brookwood Pkwy, Hillsboro, OR 97124-5327
Sun - Sat:
12:00 pm-6:00 pm
Hillary Ostlund, Library Director
775 SE 10th Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97123-4784
Sun - Sat:
12:00 pm-6:00 pm
Robin Doughty, Director
31334 NW Commercial St, North Plains, OR 97133-6215
Adrienne Doman Calkins, Manager
22560 SW Pine St, Sherwood, OR 97140-9019
Halsted Bernard, Director
13500 SW Hall Blvd, Tigard, OR 97223-8111
Jerianne Thompson, Director
18878 SW Martinazzi Ave, Tualatin, OR 97062-7902
Kristen Thorp, Library Supervisor
3678 SW 78th Ave, Portland, OR 97225-9019